Once again, a FABULOUS recipe from Jamie! 🙂  I made this for dinner for myself and my mom tonight (Yes my mom came for a short visit). This is soooo good!  And what a great time of year to start whipping out the hot soup recipes!!! Makes me anxious for winter! 

Ingredients
1.5 BIG Potatoes (peeled, cubed)
1 bag frozen corn
1 cup (maybe a little more) frozen sliced carrots
3 beef bouilion cubes
3 cups water
1 package of hamburger, browned (a little over 1 lb)
8 oz. Velveeta cheese
Shredded casserole cheese
Some 😉 celery seed
Some 😉 crushed red pepper
Some 😉 garlic salt

Brown your hamburger, adding the red pepper and garlic salt.  In a pot, combine all other ingredients, except the Velveeta cheese.  Cook until the potatoes are done.  Just prior to serving, add in the Velveeta.  Cook until melted.  Serve hot and sprinkle shredded cheese on to taste.  SUPER good left over! 🙂 

Enjoy!

