I LOVE Thanksgiving.  Mostly because of the food but it might be my favorite.  Okay, next to Christmas.  And I LOVE to make turkey!  Does that make me weird?  So I’m not blogging today about some great turkey recipe though, because I really don’t remember exactly what I do to my turkey until the day.  I’ll try to remember to blog the recipe as I go next Thursday.  Anyway so we are supposed to bring a side tomorrow for our holiday lunch at work and I’m bringing cream corn.  Okay – NOT my recipe but…Jamie’s!  Real shocker I know. 😉  She’s a good cook, though, what can I say? 😉

Cream Corn

Ingredients

3 packages frozen corn
1/2 package of cream cheese
1/2 stick butter
salt & pepper
some milk

So you literally just dump all of this in a crock pot, let it cook and wah-la!  See why I’m bringing it tomorrow.  So simple!!!

