So today was the first day of the Joy of Love.  First assignment is what they do.  I thought about this all day.  And then after I watched the tutorial on lighting I’m truly disappointed that by the time I get home…I have no natural lighting!  Ugh.  So these aren’t EXACTLY what I was wanting but they turned out better than I expected.  I took 3 of Braxton playing with what he calls circle rounds…change. 😉  Then as I was giving both of them baths, together, and they were making their normal mess from splashing, I thought, now THIS is WHAT they do!  So I snapped the later.

I am loving this because it is making me get off of auto and mess with my settings…never have done that until recently. 😉  So excited for what is in store in this class.  Tomorrow’s lesson is how they look.

