So I didn’t post my pictures last night because we went to dinner at Jamie and Greg’s house.  Yum yum. 😉  Jamie seriously makes THE best food!!!  Of course I steal her recipes and it will turn out good when I make it but never as good as when she does!!!  We had her *famous* enchiladas and then some yummy caramel apple dessert.  Anyway so by the time we got home and got the kids to bed…I passed out so no blogging. 😉

Anyway, so yesterday’s topic for the Joy of Love was what they wear.  Gosh, there were so many things I could take pictures of but I figured this says so much….a pile of laundry that I need to do tomorrow AND pullups and diapers – where my paychecks goes each week!

So today’s topic was love to hate.  Let me tell you Tyson already knew what I was taking a picture of…him taking his weekend naps!  Ugh.  I’m always so jealous.  And not to mention, when I’m not tired, it just drives me plain crazy.  I have never met someone who requires as much sleep as he does.

Then the other thing…his fantastic playstation. 

So it was another nasty, rainy day again today.  So ready to see some sun.  We had swimming lessons again this morning and I swear…I have a little fish man on my hands.  He just has no fear!  Which gives me fear!!! 😉  I swear he had to have gone under the water at least 200 times today.  Of course, he was out before we made it out of the parking lot.  How I wish I could go to sleep like that!

