Braxton has been A-DDICTED to Toy Story.  Seriously…I don’t know if I can watch it one more time…but then again I also do not want to listen to him scream!  We have paid for this movie more times than I care to tell you about on Pay-Per-View.  I know…what a rip.  We did the same thing at Christmas with the Grinch.  I bet we bought it 11 times!  Anyway…I bought ToyStory yesterday.  I found out about the Disney Movie Club.  This is awesome!  And I’m NOT being paid to say this!  So I signed up and got 5, read them, 5 movies for $21.91!!!  No shipping and handling, just $21.91.  I have to buy 4 more regular price ($20) in the next 24 months.  Whoopdidoo.  So we bought ToyStory 1, 2, and 3, Cars and the Incredibles.  I’m so excited to get them and he will be so excited to watch them over and over and over and over…you get the point.

