Boy have I been out of the loop.  Alot has been going on and I have no been able to get on here.  First off I’m not sure how I will be able to share so many good recipes anymore since one of my besties Jamie has moved back to Kansas.  😦  I’m sure she will still send them but I won’t be able to try them first.  Next my mother in law and sister in law were here for a week.  I have to say I’m looking mighty good with my new hair color thanks to Erin (sister in law).  I love when I get to have her color my hair.  The boys got a good spoiling in while they were here but are finally getting back into our normal routine.  And then last Bryson had to have an ultrasound because his little, rather big, head was growing a little too quickly.  They were concerned, then so were we, but it looks as though it is normal and he just decided to catch up with having a big head like his mommy and big brother a little later. 😉  So we are proud to report…lots of room for brains! 🙂

So with that I got an email today from Willette.  I know I know…how dare I even mention another class since I did such a horrible job with the Joy of Love!  I at least have all of the pdf’s so I can continue to work on it in my own time.  Anyway she is now hosting a FREE Joy of Luck for March.  Loving her topics lately!  And she is offering 60% off of her posing guides, which I do own two of.  They are fantasic.  I haven’t printed mine but Debbie has and they are beautimus!  Check it out!

So I guess that is it for now.  I am going to work on an ad for the boys daycare yearbook tonight and will post it for you guys to see.  Super simple but its fun!

Okay so I do have one recipe that is SUPER good that I haven’t had recently but FINALLY got the recipe from Erin…and I dont know what you want to call it but here it is…

Ingredients
1 garlic clove
1/4 c basil leaves
1/4 c toasted pinenuts
2 tbsp parmesean cheese
1/4 c olive oil
Cheese tortelini (from refrigerated section in store)

Boil tortelini.  Take remaining ingredients and blend into a liquid.  Poor over hot tortelini.  Can serve either warm or chilled.  Good either way. 😉

