I’ve got just too much going on right now to do this blog any justice but my computer is sitting here already on and I’ve just made a phenomenal and EASY dinner for myself so I thought I’d share.

Ingredients
1 package of Buitoni three cheese tortellini (refrigerated section)
1 jar of Classico traditional basil pesto (by the spaghetti sauces)
parmesan cheese

Boil water with a little olive oil in it.  Add your tortellini.  Cook for about 10 minutes.  Drain.  Throw pasta in a bowl and add pesto until lightly covered and parmesan.  Serve warm.

This is seriously so cheap – (about $10 total for everything) and soooo easy.  But aside from that SOOOO good.

So Last night I made Ranch Chicken.  Another easy one that is good too.

Ingredients
1-1.5 pounds of chicken breasts (filet)
1/2 cup ranch
1 tbsp flour
casserole cheese

Mix ranch and flour.  Cover chicken with mixture and top with cheese.  Bake covered for approximately 30 minutes and then 10 minutes uncovered.

