Tags

, , ,

So we have a LOT going on in our little new house right now.  My hubby got a new promotion just last week.  We aren’t really sure what that means yet but he got it! 🙂  I’m super proud of him and the person he has become…love him more everyday, especially when he takes out the trash.  Oops…didn’t mean to say that. 🙂  I should officially have the use of my laptop on Friday and internet.  Yippeee!!!  Using a Kindle to type on and post really sucks!  I mean REALLY!  Living for two months without internet at home and relying on my signal from my phone has been hard.  I thought we didn’t use internet that much…I was wrong.

So my blogging and sharing should be much better.  I mean, I think others (Jamie) would agree that if I’ve done this well in the most difficult circumstances I can blog under any pressure! 🙂 

So anyway…today I am just sharing a GREAT link for FREE Printables.  Okay…and if I share it on here…I can find it later when I’m looking for it! 🙂  I am in search of some printables to frame.  I do love the idea of having the little festive ones in frames and changing them out too (4th of July, Halloween, Christmas, etc.)  Great ideas!  I have an idea of what I’m looking for and haven’t yet found it.  If I can’t find it I’ll just make it but…finding it is way better! 🙂  This site is super cute…Everything Etsy.  The link will take you to the blog on free printables.  Its a great combo and I obviously haven’t gone thru them all yet!  If I find it, or make it, I’ll share! 🙂

I’m also thinking about getting a Cricut eventually.  I want to cut vinyl.  Any suggestions for which one?  Because I have NO IDEA!!!

